clean 9, diet, excercise, forever living, general, health, health and fitness, lifestyle, wellbeing

Day 8 – C9

I should probably be really excited that the detox is nearly over, but I’m not really that bothered.

I can have 300 cal meals for lunch, replacing the shake from tomorrow, which I am really pleased about, but 8 days in and what was just a week ago the dreaded aloe gel in the morning has become routine and drinking it no longer phases me. The supplements were never a problem and drinking the recommended amount of water a day is easy.

Dinner times are what they were before the detox, but I seemed to have enjoyed them more knowing I haven’t eaten two donuts whilst cooking it.

I made fish and prawns with a tomato sauce, green beans and boiled potatoes for tea, and I might have strawberries, grapefruit and sour cream a bit later.

image

Feeling pretty amazing in myself and I’m especially impressed with the much improved condition of my hair. It even looks longer with it being softer.

Final day tomorrow

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

